skip to main content
Student Services
Main Line: (907) 780-2071

STAFF

Chris Aguirre
Director of Student Services
(907) 780-2071
christopher.aguirre@juneauschools.org

Julie Voorhees
Administrative Assistant
(907) 780-2071
julie.voorhees@juneauschools.org

Stacy Diouf
Student Services Coordinator
(907) 780-2051
stacy.diouf@juneauschools.org

Brooke Munro
Student Services Coordinator
(907) 780-2062
brooke.munro@juneauschools.org

Arlea Harris
Special Education Support Teacher
(907) 780-2064
arlea.harris@juneauschools.org

Bill Finch
Special Education Support Teacher
(907) 780-2065
bill.finch@juneauschools.org

Robin Landes
Student Services Specialist
(907) 780-2054
robin.landes@juneauschools.org

Tracy Balovich
Administrative Assistant
(907) 780-2072
tracy.balovich@juneauschools.org

Mollie Eppers
Administrative Assistant:
Students and Families in Transition Program
(907) 780-2060
mollie.eppers@juneauschools.org
Welcome to Student Services
Emergency Response Preparedness
Student Services works with the District Office when there is an emergency or crisis within one of our district schools.

District Office Chief of Staff, Kristin Bartlett, is the primary contact for emergency response. 907-523-1707 kristin.bartlett@juneauschools.org

The Director of Student Services is responsible for dispersing resources to district buildings as needed.