skip to main contentskip to navigation

CONTACT US


Kristin Garot

Director, Teaching and Learning Support

523-1720

kristin.garot@juneauschools.org


Scot Fiscus 
Coordinator, Data & Reports 



523-1733

scot.fiscus@juneauschools.org


Amanda Duvall

Coordinator, ESEA Federal Programs,

Professional Development Activities


523-1730

amanda.duvall@juneauschools.org

Katherine Pittman

Coordinator,

K-12 Native Student Success


523-1732

katherine.pittman@juneauschools.org

Nathan Dutton

Coordinator,

Career and Technical Education


523-1877

nathan.dutton@juneauschools.org

Darcie Siebel

Data Analyst


523-1722

darcie.siebel@juneauschools.org

Maraiya Gentili

Lead Data Technician,

Powerschool


523-1744

maraiya.gentili@juneauschools.org

Clara Miller

Administrative Assistant,

Teaching and Learning Support


523-1723

clara.miller@juneauschools.org

Louise Johnson

Administrative Assistant,

Teaching and Learning Support


523-1724

louise.johnson@juneauschools.org

David Doyle

Administrative Assistant,

K-12 Native Student Success

523-1737

david.doyle@juneauschools.org

ADA Compliance Errors0

Juneau School District

10014 Crazy Horse Dr

JUNEAU, AK 99801

The City and Borough of Juneau School District complies with all federal and State of Alaska laws, statutes, and regulations, and does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, color, creed, religion, national origin, age, disability, marital status, sexual orientation, gender identity and expression, veteran or military status, or the use of a service animal by a person with a disability, and provided equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. This holds true for all students who are interested in participating in education programs and/or extracurricular school activities. Inquiries regarding compliance and/or grievance procedures may be directed to the District’s Title IX Coordinator Mack Brittingham, 523-1715 mack.brittingham@juneauschools.org, Title IX Investigator/Decision Maker Lyle Melkerson, 523-1710 lyle.melkerson@juneauschools.org, and Section 504/ADA Coordinator and Title IX Appellate Decision Maker Frank Hauser, Superintendent, 523-1702, frank.hauser@juneauschools.org 10014 Crazy Horse Dr. Juneau, AK 99801.
This website is powered by SchoolBlocks