skip to main content

ISP Staff

Barbara Cadiente-Nelson
K-12 Native Student Success Coordinator and Grant Administrator for Title VII

Dinah Hobson
Cultural Specialist

Riverbend Elementary School

Andra Martin
Cultural Specialist

Gastineau Elementary School

Ruby Hughes
Cultural Specialist

• Dzantik'i Heeni Middle School
• Juneau-Douglas High School
907-796-5800 (DZMS)
907-523-1501 (JDHS)

Paul Marks II
Cultural Specialist

Mendenhall River Elementary School

John Smith III
Cultural Specialist

Yaakoosgé Daakahídi Alternative High School

Mark "Hans" Chester
Cultural Specialist | Tlingit Language Teacher

Glacier Valley Elementary

Patricia "Patty" McNeil
Cultural Specialist


Tamira Potdevin
Cultural Specialist (Part-Time)

Auke Bay Elementary

Kyle Worl

Cultural Specialist

Floyd Dryden Middle School & 
Thunder Mountain High School
907-227-4998 Cell

Tiffany LaRue
Administrative Assistant (Part-Time)

ADA Compliance Errors 0