skip to main content

Student Services Staff Contacts 

Bridget Weiss

Director of Student Services

(907) 780-2050

bridget.weiss@juneauschools.org


Meredith Jaecks

Special Education Support Teacher

(907) 780-2065

meredith.jaecks@juneauschools.org


Stacy Diouf

Special Education Support Teacher

(907) 780-2064

stacy.diouf@juneauschools.org


Brooke Munro

Special Education Support Teacher

(907) 780-2062

brooke.munro@juneauschools.org


Robin Landes

Student Services Specialist

(907) 780-2054

robin.landes@juneauschools.org


Tracy Balovich

Administrative Assistant

(907) 780-2072

tracy.balovich@juneauschools.org


Rachel Zepp

Administrative Assistant

(907) 780-2071

rachel.zepp@juneauschools.org


Mollie Eppers

Administrative Assistant: Students and Families in Transition Program

(907) 780-2060

mollie.eppers@juneauschools.org




ADA Compliance Errors 0