skip to main content

Contact Information for Administrative Services

Sarah Jahn

Director

523-1770

sarah.jahn@juneauschools.org

Sally Hand

Administrative Assistant

523-1771

sally.hand@juneauschools.org

Tammy Grove

Finance Officer

523-1780

tammy.grove@juneauschools.org

Kelley Fink

Payroll Supervisor

523-1781

kelley.fink@juneauschools.org

Curtis Blackwell      

Maintenance Supervisor      

796-5799      

curtis.blackwell@juneauschools.org 

Jorge Cordero

Operations Supervisor

796-5799

jorge.cordero@juneauschools.org

ADA Compliance Errors 0